top of page

CarterFit Group

Public·14 members

2012 No Entry Pudhe Dhoka Aahey

2012 No Entry Pudhe Dhoka Aahey

No Entry Pudhe Dhoka Aahey is a 2012 Indian Marathi comedy film released on 7 September 2012. The film was directed by Ankush Choudhary and produced by Prem Rajagopalan and Nikhil Saini. The film stars Ankush Choudhary, Bharat Jadhav, Aniket Vishwasrao, Kranti Redkar, Manwa Naik, Sai Lokur, Paddy Kambli and Sai Tamhankar. It is a remake of 2002 Tamil film Charlie Chaplin, which was also remade in Hindi as No Entry in 2005.


The film revolves around the lives of three men: Krishna, the married man; Sunny, the bachelor; and Prem, the married bachelor. Krishna has a very suspicious wife, Kaajal, who doubts his every move. Sunny is engaged to Sanjana, who is a bit of both trusting and suspicious. Prem is a playboy who has a trusting wife, Pooja. Prem decides to make Krishna taste the forbidden fruit that he loves so much, and introduces him to Bobby, a sultry woman who walks into their lives and creates chaos. Bobby seduces Krishna and Sunny, and blackmails them with her photos. The only person who can get them out of trouble is Prem, who has his own problems to deal with.



  • Ankush Choudhary as Prem

  • Bharat Jadhav as Krishna

  • Aniket Vishwasrao as Sunny

  • Sai Lokur as Pooja

  • Kranti Redkar as Kaajal

  • Manava Naik as Sanjana

  • Sai Tamhankar as Bobby


The music of the film was composed by Sargam-Nakash and featured two songs: Zapun Zapun sung by Sunidhi Chauhan and Anu Malik, and Gokulamadhe sung by Sonu Nigam.


The film received mixed reviews from critics and audiences. Some praised the performances of the actors and the comedy scenes, while others criticized the lack of originality and the vulgarity. The film was a moderate success at the box office, earning about Rs. 3 crore in its first week.



Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page